test winner
Well Solutions¬ģ Pool Heat Pump WS Pro 10 | Promotion only while stocks last
Steinbach air heat pump, Waterpower 8500, heating output 8,3 kW, cooling output 5,8 kW, connection ...
Intex Heater - Pool heater - √ė 25 x 45 cm - For round Easy Set and plastic frame pool - Up to ...
Medipool solar tarpaulin for swimming pools √ė 3,50m up to max. 3,60m
Well Solutions¬ģ Pool Heat Pump WS Pro 10 | Promotion only while stocks last
Steinbach air heat pump, Waterpower 8500, heating output 8,3 kW, cooling output 5,8 kW, connection ...
Intex Heater - Pool heater - √ė 25 x 45 cm - For round Easy Set and plastic frame pool - Up to ...
Medipool solar tarpaulin for swimming pools √ė 3,50m up to max. 3,60m
1.490,00 EUR
Price not available
179,99 EUR
49,90 EUR
5 5 out of stars (5 / 5)
4 5 out of stars (4 / 5)
4.5 5 out of stars (4,5 / 5)
3.5 5 out of stars (3,5 / 5)
test winner
Well Solutions¬ģ Pool Heat Pump WS Pro 10 | Promotion only while stocks last
Well Solutions¬ģ Pool Heat Pump WS Pro 10 | Promotion only while stocks last
1.490,00 EUR
5 5 out of stars (5 / 5)
Steinbach air heat pump, Waterpower 8500, heating output 8,3 kW, cooling output 5,8 kW, connection ...
Steinbach air heat pump, Waterpower 8500, heating output 8,3 kW, cooling output 5,8 kW, connection ...
Price not available
4 5 out of stars (4 / 5)
Intex Heater - Pool heater - √ė 25 x 45 cm - For round Easy Set and plastic frame pool - Up to ...
Intex Heater - Pool heater - √ė 25 x 45 cm - For round Easy Set and plastic frame pool - Up to ...
179,99 EUR
4.5 5 out of stars (4,5 / 5)
Medipool solar tarpaulin for swimming pools √ė 3,50m up to max. 3,60m
Medipool solar tarpaulin for swimming pools √ė 3,50m up to max. 3,60m
49,90 EUR
3.5 5 out of stars (3,5 / 5)

The right heat pump can make swimming fun in your own garden much easier. With the right model, the bathing season can start much earlier than without. And of course it can last longer. But how do you find the right heat pump for your pool? What does it cost and what can it do? How do you connect them properly? Where should the heat pump ideally be located? We want to clear up all these questions now.

Our test winner heat pump:

Well Solutions¬ģ Pool Heat Pump WS Pro 10 | Promotion only while stocks last
  • Professional pool heat pump directly from the specialist dealer. Highest quality at a low price - with the ...
  • The pool heat pump is suitable for swimming pools up to a size of 45 m¬≥ | Inform ...
  • The WS Pro runs extremely quietly and is even suitable for swimming pools with salt electrolysis. With the...
  • Extend your bathing season now and benefit from the advantages of a pool heat pump.
  • Well Solutions stands for the highest quality and professionalism / many years of experience in wellness ...

 

Are you looking for a pool? Read our great review!

Swimming Pool Test Comparison - Click Here!

Heat pumps for the pool: the types at a glance - with advantages and disadvantages

If you are buying your own Polish are planning for your garden or have already implemented this project, then sooner or later you will not be able to avoid getting one heating For this pool to get. So that you can use them for your Pool type right one Heat pump can find, we have here in large Pool heat pump test all relevant facts of the current models compiled for you and show you the advantages and disadvantages of each Heat pumps .

A purely electrical heat pump is not very recommendable in terms of economy. A solution on a solar-powered level is also very difficult to implement, since the area required here would simply be too large.

First, let's look at how a heat pump works. The heat pump for the pool, like all other heat pumps, draws energy from the environment and then transfers it in concentrated form to the pool water via a so-called titanium heat exchanger.

Together with one Pool sand filter system you can get the most out of your pool.

If the heat pump is only used in summer, it can give up to 5 times the electrical power consumed in heat to the water. However, this is the optimal case. This performance always depends on the ambient temperature and the starting temperature of the pool water.

Our top 4 pool heat pumps put to the test!

Here we are going to enlighten you about that Strengths and weaknesses the individual Models. For every type of garden pool do they exist matching heating. It doesn't just depend on them Size of the pool on, but on dozens of other parameters.

First of all, however, it should be said that it is always a very good idea to get a Cover with Solar cells to increase. This is not only used to protect against gross pollution, with it you can keep the water in it Pool, in combination with a suitable Heat pump, permanent pleasantly warm - and thanks to the solution with the solar cells, you can do this in a very environmentally friendly way.

 

# 1 Well Solutions Heat Pump Pro

Well Solutions¬ģ Pool Heat Pump WS Pro 10 | Promotion only while stocks last
  • Professional pool heat pump directly from the specialist dealer. Highest quality at a low price - with the ...
  • The pool heat pump is suitable for swimming pools up to a size of 45 m¬≥ | Inform ...
  • The WS Pro runs extremely quietly and is even suitable for swimming pools with salt electrolysis. With the...
  • Extend your bathing season now and benefit from the advantages of a pool heat pump.
  • Well Solutions stands for the highest quality and professionalism / many years of experience in wellness ...

‚ÄúMade in Germany‚ÄĚ, you can do that with this one powerful heat pump see it as a promise. The manufacturers have many years of experience in the area Pool and sauna construction and stand for absolute Professionalism and a high Quality awareness. This is evident in all of the company's products Well Solution noticeable. Here you get real quality at moderate prices from one of the best.

The WS Pro 13 heat pump is characterized by an extremely quiet way of working and can easily be combined into one pool with Salt water function can be used - thanks to the Titanium heat exchanger. Heat pump can be used both for Heating up, as well as for Cooling use - this is done easily and conveniently with the generous touch display. This also offers the special feature that, thanks to the included extension cable, can also be attached to a different location. 

Technical details

  • Dimensions (L x W x H): 1155 x 470 x 871 mm
  • 4 models - for pools up to 95 m¬≥ water volume
  • Working range: - 5 to + 35 ¬į Celsius
  • Power supply: 230 volts / 50 Hz
  • Power consumption (at approx. 15 ¬į C): 2,5 kW
  • Power output (at approx. 15 ¬į C): 12,5 kW
  • Power consumption (at approx. 24 ¬į C): 2,9 kW
  • Power output (at approx. 24 ¬į C): 15,8 kW
  • Noise level at a distance of approx. 1 meter: 53 dB
  • Noise level at a distance of 10 meters: 40 dB
  • Line connections: 50 mm
  • Price: around 1550 euros

 

# 2 Steinbach Waterpower 5000

Steinbach air heat pump, Waterpower 8500, heating output 8,3 kW, cooling output 5,8 kW, connection ...
  • integrated control with LCD display
  • including titanium heat exchanger - suitable for salt water pools
  • Heating and cooling function, heating power 8,3 kW, cooling power 5,8 kW
  • Connection 220 V / 1,65 kW
  • Minimum water flow rate 3.000 l / h

This very powerful heat pump scores with an extremely easy Type of Installation and a 2 - year manufacturer guarantee. This heater can also be used in Polish with Salt water function are used here the Heat-exchanger also off Titan is made. For the retrofitting an already existing one Polish is a Bypass necessary.

Even with the Steinbach heat pump is both that Heat, as well as the Cooling of the garden pools possible (cooling function free of charge!). Here too the Control of the heating over a large, easy to read LCD - Display.

Technical details

  • Maximum capacity of the pool: 30000 liters
  • Minimum water flow: 3000 liters per hour
  • Heating power 5,1 kW
  • Cooling capacity 3,4 kW
  • Connection 220 V / 0,95 kW
  • Noise level: 48 dB
  • Water connection: 50 mm
  • Energy consumption: 1050 watts
  • Energy yield: 5000 watts
  • Price: approx. 670 euros

 

# 3 Bestway pool heating

Intex Heater - Pool heater - √ė 25 x 45 cm - For round Easy Set and plastic frame pool - Up to ...
  • Warms the water to about 35 degrees
  • Power 3000 Watt connection 230 V
  • easiest application and installation
  • integrated flow sensor

This small and handy one heating from Pool manufacturer Bestway does not seem to shine at first glance with its great performance. However, this impression is hugely deceptive because the "Small heater" is actually able to do that Pool water in garden pools from a capacity of 1520 to 17000 liters by 0,5 to 1,5 ¬į Celsius per hour. 

The Heat pump can be very simple and easy in one existing pool to install. This is what it is in the Filtration system (after the pump) mounted and is with all Pump up to 3785 liters of water per hour pump output Compatible.

Technical details

  • Dimensions: 43,2 x 26,6 x 18,7 cm 
  • Power supply: 220-240 volts, 50 Hz
  • Power (at approx. 20 ¬į C): 2800 watts 
  • Cable length: 3 meters
  • Consumption: 2950 watts per hour
  • Price: less than 100 euros

 

# 4 Medipool solar tarpaulin

Medipool solar tarpaulin for swimming pools √ė 3,50m up to max. 3,60m
  • Solar tarpaulin for swimming pools up to max. √ė 3,60m
  • Cover for easy placement on the water surface
  • PE film with many air chambers, floats on the water surface

This "simple" Plane is only on the pool laid and can do that water heat up to 4 - 8 ¬į Celsius. Besides protects the bubble wrap coarse pollution from the environment (leaves, bird droppings, etc.). The Cover is for round basins with a diameter up to 3,60 meters suitable. However, it can simply be cut to the desired size with scissors.

Technical details

  • Dimensions: 350 cm (round)
  • Energy supply: solar
  • Maximum heating: up to 8 ¬į Celsius
  • Price: less than 40 euros

 

Pool heat pumps: our tips

A good heat pump allows you to set a certain temperature. Now the pump tests what temperature is currently in the pool and depending on the situation it starts heating. Until the desired temperature is reached. in the Pool test you can find hot tubs with good heat pumps.

The heat pump does not run continuously, like the water filter. When the target temperature is reached, the heat pump switches to standby. In the meantime, she keeps checking the water temperature. If the temperature drops again, the heat pump switches on again until the target temperature is reached again.

Pool heat pump | Is it worth buying? Our experiences 3
In order to use the heat pump as effectively as possible, the performance that the pump should bring should be calculated before buying. To determine the correct value, the weather and night time cooling play a central role. It is best to ask your specialist dealer about this.
The experts in this field can use a simple formula that takes into account the criteria mentioned to calculate the right type of heat pump. Let us advise you.

Structure of your heat pump

Also think about a pool cover. This cannot completely stop the water from cooling down, but it is a useful addition to a heat pump. There are now even solar covers that transfer the energy to the water and can be very helpful for heating. Once you have found the right heat pump for your pool, the question of how to connect it correctly arises. Usually the heat pump is connected directly behind the filter. If it is a smaller heat pump, it is usually sufficient to connect it to a normal Schuko socket.

However, if the heat pump is a bit larger, you will need one three-phase connection. If you are the fearful, insecure type when it comes to electricity, it is better to have the installation carried out by a specialist right away.

Pool heat pump | Is it worth buying? Our experiences 4

Where is the best place to set up your heat pump? Well, in the advertising (mainly online) you see again and again that heat pumps are set up right by the pool. You can do this if you live in southern climes (the ads are mostly from Asian manufacturers). In our weather in Germany, it is always advisable to set up the heat pump in a sheltered place. When setting it up, make sure that the heat pump can suck in air and release it again without interference. If this is not guaranteed, a thermal short circuit can occur. This will permanently damage your heat pump.

So if you need a large heat pump to heat your pool, it is worth setting it up in the gazebo, garden house or a separate technical room. Your heat pump will thank you with a long, trouble-free job.

Summary

Who his pool regularly at pleasant water temperatures would like to use that comes to the acquisition of a suitable heat pump not around. The ones tested here Heaters can not only do that Pool water heat, they also have the property of reliably doing this cool and so also a "Overturning" of the water prevent

Our test winner heat pump:

Well Solutions¬ģ Pool Heat Pump WS Pro 10 | Promotion only while stocks last
  • Professional pool heat pump directly from the specialist dealer. Highest quality at a low price - with the ...
  • The pool heat pump is suitable for swimming pools up to a size of 45 m¬≥ | Inform ...
  • The WS Pro runs extremely quietly and is even suitable for swimming pools with salt electrolysis. With the...
  • Extend your bathing season now and benefit from the advantages of a pool heat pump.
  • Well Solutions stands for the highest quality and professionalism / many years of experience in wellness ...

Our test winner, which Well Solutions Heat Pump Pro leaves nothing to be desired and thanks to her quiet way of working and extreme easy installation and Service she is without question rightly on that first place landed - even if they did most expensive model is among the tested. For this Heat pump there is a clear one buy recommendation!

In the category Price-performance ratio however, arrived at ours Place 3, of the company heating from Bestway, none of the other models passed. However, this "small heater‚ÄĚFar from that Comfortthe "larger models" in matters usability and Features Offer. Also is that Use this Heating limited - she's only for Polish with a capacity from up to 17000 liters suitable.

 

Other popular items:

Leave a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

Testsieger
Well Solutions Pool Wärmepumpe WS Pro 10 | Vorbesteller Angebot
Steinbach Luft-Wärmepumpe, Waterpower 8500, Heizleistung 8,3 kW, Kühlleistung 5,8 kW, Anschluss...
Intex Heater - Poolheizung - Ø 25 x 45 cm - Für runde Easy Set und Kunststoff Frame Pool - Bis zu...
Medipool Solarplane für Schwimmbecken Ø 3,50m bis max. 3,60m
Well Solutions Pool Wärmepumpe WS Pro 10 | Vorbesteller Angebot
Steinbach Luft-Wärmepumpe, Waterpower 8500, Heizleistung 8,3 kW, Kühlleistung 5,8 kW, Anschluss...
Intex Heater - Poolheizung - Ø 25 x 45 cm - Für runde Easy Set und Kunststoff Frame Pool - Bis zu...
Medipool Solarplane für Schwimmbecken Ø 3,50m bis max. 3,60m
Preis nicht verfügbar
929,00 EUR
142,63 EUR
Preis nicht verfügbar
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
4 out of 5 stars (4 / 5)
4.5 out of 5 stars (4,5 / 5)
3.5 out of 5 stars (3,5 / 5)
Testsieger
Well Solutions Pool Wärmepumpe WS Pro 10 | Vorbesteller Angebot
Well Solutions Pool Wärmepumpe WS Pro 10 | Vorbesteller Angebot
Preis nicht verfügbar
5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
Steinbach Luft-Wärmepumpe, Waterpower 8500, Heizleistung 8,3 kW, Kühlleistung 5,8 kW, Anschluss...
Steinbach Luft-Wärmepumpe, Waterpower 8500, Heizleistung 8,3 kW, Kühlleistung 5,8 kW, Anschluss...
929,00 EUR
4 out of 5 stars (4 / 5)
Intex Heater - Poolheizung - Ø 25 x 45 cm - Für runde Easy Set und Kunststoff Frame Pool - Bis zu...
Intex Heater - Poolheizung - Ø 25 x 45 cm - Für runde Easy Set und Kunststoff Frame Pool - Bis zu...
142,63 EUR
4.5 out of 5 stars (4,5 / 5)
Medipool Solarplane für Schwimmbecken Ø 3,50m bis max. 3,60m
Medipool Solarplane für Schwimmbecken Ø 3,50m bis max. 3,60m
Preis nicht verfügbar
3.5 out of 5 stars (3,5 / 5)

Die richtige Wärmepumpe kann den Badespaß im eigenen Garten erheblich erleichtern. Mit dem passenden Modell kann die Badesaison deutlich früher starten, als ohne. Und sie kann natürlich auch länger andauern. Wie finden sie nun aber die richtige Wärmepumpe für ihren Pool? Was kostet sie und was kann sie leisten? Wie schließt man sie richtig an? Wo soll die Wärmepumpe im Idealfall stehen? All diese Fragen wollen wir nun aufklären.

Suchen Sie nach einem Pool? Lesen Sie unseren großen Testbericht!

Swimming Pool Testvergleich – Hier Klicken!

Wärmepumpen für den Pool: Die Typen in der Übersicht – mit Vor- und Nachteilen

Wenn Sie die Neuanschaffung eines eigenen Pools für ihren Garten planen oder dieses Vorhaben bereits in die Tat umgesetzt haben, dann werden Sie über kurz oder lang nicht darum herumkommen, sich eine Heizung für diesen Pool zu besorgen. Damit Sie die für ihren Pooltyp richtige Wärmepumpe finden können, haben wir hier im großen Pool Wärmepumpen Test alle relevanten Fakten der aktuellen Modelle für Sie zusammengetragen und zeigen ihnen die Vor- und Nachteile der einzelnen Wärmepumpen auf.

Eine Wärmepumpe rein auf elektrischer Basis ist nicht sehr empfehlenswert von der Wirtschaftlichkeit. Eine Lösung auf solarbetriebener Ebene ist auch sehr schwer realisierbar, da die hier benötigte Fläche einfach zu groß wäre.

Schauen wir uns zunächst an, wie eine Wärmepumpe arbeitet. Die Wärmepumpe für den Pool entzieht, wie alle anderen Wärmepumpen auch, der Umgebung Energie und gibt diese dann in konzentrierter Form über einen sogenannten Titan Wärmetauscher an das Wasser des Pools ab.

Zusammen mit einer Pool Sandfilteranlage können Sie das Beste aus Ihrem Pool rausholen.

Wird die Wärmepumpe nur im Sommer genutzt, so kann sie bis zum 5 fachen der aufgenommenen elektrischen Leistung an Wärme an das Wasser abgeben. Dies ist jedoch der optimale Fall. Diese Leistung richtet sich immer nach der Umgebungstemperatur und der Ausgangstemperatur des Pool Wassers.

Unsere Top 4 Pool Wärmepumpen im Test!

Hier werden wir Sie nun aufklären über die Stärken und Schwächen der einzelnen Modelle. Für jeden Typ von Gartenpool gibt es die passende Heizung. Dabei kommt es nicht nur auf die Größe des Pools an, sondern auf zig andere weitere Parameter.

Vorab jedoch sei gesagt, dass es immer eine sehr gute Idee ist, sich eine Abdeckplane mit Solarzellen zuzulegen. Diese dient nicht nur zum Schutz vor grober Verschmutzung, mit ihr können Sie das Wasser in ihrem Pool, in Kombination mit einer geeigneten Wärmepumpe, dauerhaft angenehm warm halten – und dank der Lösung mit den Solarzellen tun Sie das auf ganz umweltschonende Weise.

 

#1 Well Solutions Wärmepumpe Pro

“Made in Germany”, das können Sie bei dieser sehr leistungsfähigen Wärmepumpe als Versprechen ansehen. Die Hersteller verfügen über langjährige Erfahrungen im Bereich Pool- und Saunabau und stehen für absolute Professionalität und ein hohes Qualitätsbewusstsein. Dies macht sich bei sämtlichen Produkten aus dem Hause Well Solution bemerkbar. Hier erhalten Sie echte Qualität zu moderaten Preisen von einem der Besten.

Die Wärmepumpe WS Pro 13 zeichnet sich durch eine extrem ruhige Arbeitsweise aus und kann auch ohne weiteres in einem Pool mit Salzwasserfunktion genutzt werden – dies dank dem Wärmetauscher aus Titan. Die Wärmepumpe lässt sich sowohl zur Aufheizung, als auch zur Kühlung benutzen – dies geschieht einfach und komfortabel mit dem großzügigen Touchdisplay. Dieses bietet außerdem die Besonderheit, dass es, dank mitgeliefertem Verlängerungskabel, auch an einem anderen Ort befestigt werden. 

Technische Details

  • Abmessung (L x B x H): 1155 x 470 x 871 mm
  • 4 Modelle – für Pools bis zu 95 m³ Wasservolumen
  • Arbeitsbereich: – 5 bis + 35 °Celsius
  • Spannungsversorgung: 230 Volt / 50 Hz
  • Leistungsaufnahme (bei ca. 15°C): 2,5 kW
  • Leistungsabgabe (bei ca. 15°C): 12,5 kW
  • Leistungsaufnahme (bei ca. 24°C): 2,9 kW
  • Leistungsabgabe (bei ca. 24°C): 15,8 kW
  • Geräuschpegel in ca. 1 Meter Entfernung: 53 dB
  • Geräuschpegel in 10 Metern Entfernung: 40 dB
  • Leitungsanschlüsse: 50 mm
  • Preis: rund 1550,- Euro

 

#2 Steinbach Waterpower 5000

Steinbach Luft-Wärmepumpe, Waterpower 8500, Heizleistung 8,3 kW, Kühlleistung 5,8 kW, Anschluss...
  • integrierte Steuerung mit LCD-Display
  • inklusive Titan Wärmetauscher - für Salzwasserpools geeignet
  • Wärme- und Kühlfunktion, Heizleistung 8,3 kW, Kühlleistung 5,8 kW
  • Anschluss 220 V/1,65 kW
  • Mindestwasserdurchsatz 3.000 l/h

Diese sehr leistungsfähige Wärmepumpe punktet mit einer extrem einfachen Art der Installation und einer 2 – jährigen Herstellergarantie. Auch diese Heizung kann in Pools mit Salzwasserfunktion genutzt werden da hier der Wärmetauscher ebenfalls aus Titan gefertigt ist. Für die Nachrüstung eines bereits bestehenden Pools ist ein Bypass notwendig.

Auch mit der Wärmepumpe von Steinbach ist sowohl das Beheizen, wie auch die Kühlung des Gartenpools möglich (Kühlfunktion ohne Aufpreis!). Auch hier erfolgt die Steuerung der Heizung über ein großes, gut abzulesendes LCD – Display.

Technische Details

  • Maximales Fassungsvermögen Pool: 30000 Liter
  • Mindestwasserdurchsatz: 3000 Liter pro Stunde
  • Heizleistung 5,1 kW
  • Kühlleistung 3,4 kW
  • Anschluss 220 V/0,95 kW
  • Geräuschpegel: 48 dB
  • Wasseranschluss: 50 mm
  • Energieeinsatz: 1050 Watt
  • Energieausbeute: 5000 Watt
  • Preis: ca. 670,- Euro

 

#3 Bestway Poolheizung

Intex Heater - Poolheizung - Ø 25 x 45 cm - Für runde Easy Set und Kunststoff Frame Pool - Bis zu...
  • Erwärmt das Wasser bis ca. 35 Grad
  • Leistung 3000 WattAnschluss 230 V
  • einfachste Anwendung und Montage
  • integrierter Durchfluss-Sensor

Diese kleine und handliche Heizung vom Poolhersteller Bestway scheint auf den ersten Blick nicht durch eine große Leistungsfähigkeit zu glänzen. Dieser Eindruck täuscht jedoch gewaltig, denn die “kleine Heizung” ist tatsächlich im Stande, das Poolwasser in Gartenpools ab einem Fassungsvermögen von 1520 bis 17000 Litern um 0,5 bis 1,5 ° Celsius in der Stunde aufzuheizen. 

Die Wärmepumpe lässt sich sehr simpel und einfach in einem bestehenden Pool installieren. Dazu wird sie in dem Filtrierungssystem (nach der Pumpe) montiert und ist mit allen Pumpen bis zu 3785 Litern Wasser pro Stunde Pumpenleistung kompatibel.

Technische Details

  • Abmessung: 43,2 x 26,6 x 18,7 cm 
  • Stromversorgung: 220 – 240 Volt, 50 Hz
  • Leistung (bei ca. 20°C): 2800 Watt 
  • Kabellänge: 3 Meter
  • Verbrauch: 2950 Watt in der Stunde
  • Preis: unter 100,- Euro

 

#4 Medipool Solarplane

Medipool Solarplane für Schwimmbecken Ø 3,50m bis max. 3,60m
  • Solarplane für Schwimmbecken bis max. Ø 3,60m
  • Abdeckung zum einfachen Auflegen auf die Wasseroberfläche
  • PE-Folie mit vielen Luftkammern, schwimmt auf der Wasseroberfläche

Diese “einfache” Plane wird nur auf den Pool gelegt und kann das Wasser um bis zu 4 – 8° Celsius erwärmen. Zudem schützt die Luftpolsterfolie vor grober Verschmutzung aus der Umgebung (Blätter, Vogeldreck etc.). Die Abdeckplane ist für runde Becken mit einem Durchmesser bis zu 3,60 Metern geeignet. Sie kann jedoch einfach mit der Schere auf das gewünschte Maß zugeschnitten werden.

Technische Details

  • Abmessung: 350 cm (rund)
  • Energieversorgung: Solar
  • Erwärmung maximal: bis zu 8° Celsius
  • Preis: unter 40,- Euro

 

Pool Wärmepumpe: Unsere Tipps

Eine gute Wärmepumpe bietet ihnen die Möglichkeit, eine bestimmte Temperatur einzustellen. Nun testet die Pumpe, welche Temperatur derzeit im Pool herrscht und je nachdem fängt sie mit dem Heizen an. Bis eben die gewünschte Temperatur erreicht ist. Im Pool Test finden Sie Whirlpools mit guten Wärmepumpen.

Die Wärmepumpe läuft also nicht ständig, so wie der Wasserfilter. Beim Erreichen der Solltemperatur schaltet die Wärmepumpe auf Standby. Zwischenzeitlich prüft sie immer wieder die Wassertemperatur. Fällt nun die Temperatur wieder, so schaltet die Wärmepumpe wieder ein, bis die Solltemperatur wieder erreicht ist.

Pool Wärmepumpe | Lohnt sich der Kauf? Unsere Erfahrungen 3
Um die Wärmepumpe möglichst effektiv zu nutzen, sollte vor dem Kauf bereits die Leistung berechnet werden, welche die Pumpe bringen soll. Hier spielt, zur Ermittlung des richtigen Wertes, die Witterung und die nächtliche Abkühlung eine zentrale Rolle. Fragen sie hierfür am Besten im Fachhandel nach.
Die Fachmänner auf diesem Gebiet können anhand einer einfachen Formel, bei der eben die angesprochenen Kriterien berücksichtigt werden, den passenden Wärmepumpen-Typ berechnen. Lassen sie sich beraten.

Aufbau Ihrer Wärmepumpe

Denken sie auch über eine Pool Abdeckung nach. Diese kann das Auskühlen des Wassers zwar nicht gänzlich aufhalten, doch sie ist eine sinnvolle Ergänzung zu einer Wärmepumpe. Mittlerweile gibt es sogar Solarabdeckungen, welche die Energie gleich an das Wasser abgeben und so bei der Beheizung sehr hilfreich sein können.Haben sie nun die passende Wärmepumpe für ihren Pool gefunden, so stellt sich die Frage nach dem richtigen Anschließen. Normalerweise wird die Wärmepumpe direkt hinter dem Filter angeschlossen. Ist es eine kleinere Wärmepumpe, so genügt es in der Regel, diese an eine normale Schuko Steckdose anzuschließen.

Ist die Wärmepumpe jedoch etwas größer ausgefallen, so benötigt man hierfür einen dreiphasigen Drehstrom Anschluß. Sind sie in Sachen Strom eher der ängstliche, unsichere Typ, so lassen sie die Installation besser gleich durch einen Fachmann durchführen.

Pool Wärmepumpe | Lohnt sich der Kauf? Unsere Erfahrungen 4

Wo stellen sie ihre Wärmepumpe am besten auf? Nun, in der Werbung (hauptsächlich Online) sieht man immer wieder, dass Wärmepumpen direkt am Pool aufgestellt sind. Dies kann man so machen, wenn man in südlichen Gefilden lebt (die Anzeigen sind meist von asiatischen Herstellern). Bei unserer Witterung in Deutschland, empfiehlt sich immer, die Wärmepumpe an einem geschützten Ort aufzustellen.Achten sie beim Aufstellen auch unbedingt darauf, dass die Wärmepumpe Luft ungehindert ansaugen und auch wieder störungsfrei abgeben kann. Ist dies nicht gewährleistet, so kann es zu einem thermischen Kurzschluss kommen. Dieser wird ihre Wärmepumpe nachhaltig beschädigen.

Wenn sie also eine große Wärmepumpe für die Beheizung ihres Pools benötigen, so lohnt sich die Aufstellung in der Gartenlaube, dem Gartenhaus oder einem separatem Technikraum. Ihre Wärmepumpe wird es ihnen mit einer langen, störungsfreien Arbeit danken.

Fazit

Wer seinen Pool regelmäßig bei angenehmen Wassertemperaturen nutzen möchte, der kommt um die Anschaffung einer geeigneten Wärmepumpe nicht herum. Die hier getesteten Heizungen können allesamt nicht nur das Poolwasser erwärmen, sie haben auch die Eigenschaft, dieses zuverlässig zu kühlen und so auch einem “Umkippen” des Wassers vorzubeugen

Unsere Testsieger Wärmepumpe:

Unser Testsieger, die Well Solutions Wärmepumpe Pro lässt hierbei keine Wünsche offen und dank ihrer leisen Arbeitsweise und extrem einfachen Installation und Bedienung ist sie ohne Frage zu Recht auf dem ersten Platz gelandet – auch wenn sie das teuerste Modell unter den getesteten ist. Für diese Wärmepumpe gibt es eine klare Kaufempfehlung!

In der Kategorie Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis jedoch kam an unserem Platz 3, der Heizung von Bestway, keiner der anderen Modelle vorbei. Jedoch bietet diese “kleine Heizung” bei Weitem nicht den Komfort, den die “größeren Modelle” in Sachen Bedienbarkeit und Features bieten. Auch ist der Einsatz dieser Heizung begrenzt – sie ist nur für Pools mit einem Fassungsvermögen von bis zu 17000 Litern geeignet.

 

Weitere beliebte Artikel:

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.